Contact us

CORPORATE OFFICES

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

RBtec Inc.
7001 Anpesil dr North Bergen NJ 07047 Unit G2
Office: +1 (301) 760-4016
Email: info@rbtec.com

CANADA West

Connor McLeod
British Columbia, Alberta, the Yukon Territory, and the Northwest Territories.
Email: Connor@omnitechss.com
Telephone: +1 778-877-1122

 

Justin Dechaine
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Email: Justin@omnitechss.com
Telephone: +1 431-276-1980

LATAM

Ms. Thais Gandelman Schtruk

Email: Thais@rbtec.com
Telephone: +301-750-8601

EMEA

RBtec Ltd.
Cell: +972 (54) 487 0079
Office: +972 (072) 215 9207

8 hamatechet st. P.M.A house, Kadima Industrial Park, Kadima Israel 6092000

USA SALE AND SUPPORT

Sales – USA
Cell: +1 (301) 750-8601

Tech Support
Call & Text

Cell: +1 (480) 442-3411

CANADA East

Kevin Clark
Ontario
Email: kevin@omnitechss.com
Telephone: +1 289-439-3172

 

Erwin Villatoro
Ontario
Email: Erwin@omnitechss.com
Telephone: +1 416-893-3832

 

Phillip Clement
Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick
Email: Phillip@omnitechss.com
Telephone: +1 514-290-6500

BRAZIL

Mr. Denys Vieira
Sales Manager – Brazil
Sao Paulo
Email: vieira@glocaltech.com.br
Telephone: +55 19 98102 3313

en_USEN